April 14, 2006, Newsletter Issue #2: Kosher Chocolate

Tip of the Week

Many chocolate companies now offer a line of kosher chocolates and kosher candy. These chocolates contain kosher certified ingredients and comply with kosher standards as set forth in Jewish Law. When buying kosher chocolates, you may want to ask if the candies are also kosher for Passover, as this designation requires more stringent guidelines that are more difficult for large companies to follow.

About LifeTips

Now one of the top on-line publishers in the world, LifeTips offers tips to millions of monthly visitors. Our mission mission is to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. Expert writers earn dough for what they know. And exclusive sponsors in each niche topic help us make-it-all happen.

Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Passover Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Sheri Ann Richerson